How do I buy your product?

Please call our hotline!


What's the procedure for the new oxygen station?

1, the local development and Reform Commission or government departments responsible for the industry's approval; need to write investment projects.

2, environmental assessment must be carried out by the local government environmental protection department; need to write environmental assessment reports.

3, must refer to the national standard to accept the identification of the local government technical supervision department, the production process and product samples to meet the relevant national standards.

4, must apply for the local government in charge of production safety department (safety supervision and Management Committee) to review the entire production process, and issue license qualification.

What is the core component of PSA oxygen making?

The core parts of the system is PSA/VPSA oxygen molecular sieve, molecular sieve nitrogen high performance should have high adsorption capacity, selective adsorption of the strong diffusion rate, excellent and sufficient strength, this is the basic guarantee for the reliability of oxygen equipment. Bayer has the leading position in the field of oxygen molecular sieve, and its sales volume ranks first in Europe, America and china. Bayer has the perfect molecular sieve testing equipment and dynamic simulation device. At present, only a few molecular sieve manufacturers in the United States, Germany, Japan and other countries have such testing equipment. There is no perfect molecular sieve detection equipment it is impossible to produce excellent quality of the molecular sieve, no dynamic simulation device can not be perfect for one molecule selective process optimal, because the static test data and can comprehensively evaluate the performance of the molecular sieve, a dynamic test data is the basis for the design of industrialization.

Main power equipment for PSA oxygen making

The main power equipment of PSA oxygen making system is piston type air compressor or screw type air compressor. The most important part of power equipment is roots vacuum pump, because the economic benefits of the whole VPSA oxygen generating equipment, in addition to the impact of investment costs, especially the impact of the vacuum pump power consumption is the largest. The imported vacuum pump is more expensive, while the domestic roots vacuum pump manufacturer, Zhangqiu blower plant using TAIKO technology in Japan, and to meet the vacuum, VPSA oxygen system processes different advanced technology, reliable quality. The other main power equipment roots blower of VPSA oxygen making system is more mature in China, and the products of Zhangqiu blower factory are more mature.

How to judge the reliability of PSA oxygen stabilization?

The reliability of the continuous operation of PSA/VPSA oxygen generating system depends largely on the reliability of pneumatic switching butterfly valve. First of all, it should have enough operation life, secondly, it has high sealing ability and very short opening and closing time. In general large oxygen equipment imported switching butterfly valve, double eccentric structure, while the multi eccentric structure when used for frequent air valve and the valve seat, valve actuator and multi eccentric structure of the valve body under pressure is too large, so the high wear and short service life.

What are the methods of air separation?

Answer: the main components in the air are oxygen and nitrogen, which exist in molecular states, respectively. It is the smallest molecular particles to maintain the original properties, the diameter of the magnitude in 10-3cm, and very much the number of molecules, and kept in random motion, therefore, in the air of oxygen and nitrogen molecules are uniformly mixed together with each other, they should be separated is more difficult. There are 3 main separation methods at present.

(1) low temperature method

The first air through the compression and expansion of air cooling, until liquefaction, gasification temperature by oxygen and nitrogen (BP) different (under atmospheric pressure, the boiling point of nitrogen and oxygen 90K, the boiling point is 77K), relative to the low boiling point of nitrogen oxygen to gasification of this characteristic, in the distillation column to allow the steam temperature and temperature the higher the lower liquid continuous contact, liquid nitrogen in more evaporation, more oxygen in the gas condensate, the increased nitrogen content in the steam rising, the oxygen content of nasty liquid increasing, in order to achieve the air separation. In order to liquefy the air, it is necessary to cool the air below 100K, which is called deep freezing. The process of separating liquid and air by boiling point is called rectification process.

(2) adsorption method

It is made by filling the air with a porous material adsorption tower -- molecular sieve, molecular sieve using selective adsorption characteristics of different molecules, by molecular sieve with strong adsorption properties of nitrogen molecules, allowing oxygen molecules through the oxygen gas so as to obtain high purity. Due to the limited adsorption capacity of adsorbent, when the adsorption of a molecule reached saturation, there is no ability to continue adsorption, the need to be adsorbed substances to drive away, in order to restore the ability to adsorb. This process is called "regeneration"". Therefore, in order to ensure continuous gas supply, more than two adsorption towers should be used alternately. This method has the advantages of simple process, convenient operation and low operation cost. However, it is difficult to obtain high purity products, and the purity of the product is about 93%.

(3) membrane separation method

It is the permeation selectivity of some organic polymeric membranes. When the air passes through the membrane (0.1 M) or the hollow fiber membrane, the penetration rate of oxygen through the membrane is about 4~5 times of that of nitrogen, thus the separation of oxygen and nitrogen can be realized. This method is simple, easy to operate, quick to start, less investment, but the oxygen concentration is generally suitable for 28% ~ 35%, the scale is only suitable for medium and small, so it is only suitable for oxygen enriched combustion and medical care. It has been applied in glass furnace at present.

What does it mean to say that a bottle of oxygen has 6m3 oxygen?

Volume, and the volume of gas is inversely proportional to absolute pressure:

Therefore, the volume of oxygen filled into 0.1MPa is 0.04m3 x (14.9+0.1) MPa/0.1MPa=6m3.

If the bottle does not reach the rated pressure, that is not enough amount. Of course, the temperature also has some influence on the volume of inflation. Because the absolute pressure is proportional to the temperature (K), when the temperature is high, even though the same pressure is reached, the actual inflation rate is less than that of the low temperature.

Because the pressure in the oxygen bottle is high, it cannot be regarded as an ideal gas strictly. It is necessary to modify the equation of state of ideal gas:

PV=zMRT

The correction coefficient of z-- varies with temperature, pressure and gas type, which is called compressibility coefficient. Oxygen at 293K and 14.9MPa, z=0.944.

常见问题

如何购买你们的产品?

请拨打我们的热线!

新建制氧站需要什么手续?

1、当地发改委或政府主管工业的部门的批复;需要写出投资建设方案。
2、必须经过当地政府环境保护部门的环境评估;需要写出环境评估报告。
3、必须参照国标接受当地政府技术监督部门的鉴定,生产工艺流程和产品样本达到国家有关标准。
4、必须申请当地政府主管安全生产的部门(安全生产监督管理委员会)对整个生产过程进行审查,并颁发许可资质。

变压吸附制氧的核心部件是什么?

PSA/VPSA 制氧系统最核心的部件是分子筛 , 高性能的分子筛应具有高的氮吸附容量 , 极强的选择吸附性 , 优异的扩散速率和足够的强度 , 这是整个制氧设备可靠性的基本保证。 拜耳公司在制氧分子筛领域 , 技术处于全球领先地位 , 其销量在欧美及中国地区均位居第一。拜耳公司具有完善的分子筛检测设备及动态模拟装置 , 目前只有美国、德国、日本等国的少数几个分子筛生产商拥有这样的检测设备。没有完善的分子筛检测设备就不可能生产出品质优异的分子筛 , 没有完善的动态模拟装置就不可能针对某一种分子筛选择出最佳的工艺流程 , 因为静态测试数据并不能全面评价分子筛的性能 , 只有动态测试数据才是工业化设计的依据。

变压吸附制氧的主要动力设备

PSA 制氧系统动力设备主要为活塞式空气压缩机或螺杆式空气压缩机。 动力设备最关键的是罗茨真空泵 , 因为整套 VPSA 制氧设备的经济效益 , 除受到投资成本影响外 , 尤以真空泵电力消耗的影响为最大。由于原装进口真空泵比较昂贵, 而国产罗茨真空泵生产商, 章丘鼓风机厂采用日本TAIKO株式会社技术,并且满足了VPSA制氧系统各种流程不同的真空度,技术先进,质量可靠。 VPSA 制氧系统的另一主要动力设备罗茨鼓风机 , 国内技术较为成熟 , 章丘鼓风机厂产品。

如何判断变压吸附稳制氧的可靠性?

PSA/VPSA 制氧系统连续运行的可靠性很大程度上取决于气动切换蝶阀的可靠性, 首先要有足够的运行寿命, 其次要有极高的密封性和很短的启闭时间。 一般 中大型制氧设备采用进口切换蝶阀,结构为双偏心,而对于多偏心结构 当气流频繁作用于阀瓣和阀座时 ,多偏心结构阀门的执行机构及阀门本体承受压力太大,因此 磨损高、寿命短。

空气分离有哪几种方法?

答:空气中的主要成分是氧和氮,它们分别以分子状态存在。分子是保持它原有性质的最小颗粒,直径的数量级在10-3cm,而分子的数目非常多,并且不停地在作无规则运动,因此,空气中的氧、氮等分子是均匀地相互搀混在一起的,要将它们分离开是较困难的。目前主要有3种分离方法。
(1)低温法
先将空气通过压缩、膨胀降温,直至空气液化,再利用氧、氮的气化温度(沸点)不同(在大气压力下,氧的沸点为90K,氮的沸点为77K),沸点低的氮相对于氧要容易气化这个特性,在精馏塔内让温度较高的蒸气与温度较低的液体不断相互接触,液体中的氮较多地蒸发,气体中的氧较多地冷凝,使上升蒸气中的含氮量不断提高,下流液体中的含氧量不断增大,以此实现将空气分离。要将空气液化,需将空气冷却到100K以下的温度,这种制冷叫深度冷冻;而利用沸点差将液空分离的过程叫精馏过程。
(2)吸附法
它是让空气通过充填有某种多孔性物质--分子筛的吸附塔,利用分子筛对不同的分子具有选择性吸附的特点,通过分子筛对氮分子具有较强的吸附性能,让氧分子通过,因而可得到纯度较高的氧气。由于吸附剂的吸附容量有限,当吸附某种分子达到饱和时,就没有继续吸附的能力,需要将被吸附的物质驱赶掉,才能恢复吸附的能力。这一过程叫“再生”。因此,为了保证连续供气,需要有两个以上的吸附塔交替使用。 这种方法流程简单,操作方便,运行成本较低,但要获得高纯度的产品较为困难,产品氧纯度在93%左右。
(3)膜分离法
它是利用一些有机聚合膜的渗透选择性,当空气通过薄膜(0.1μm)或中空纤维膜时,氧气的穿透过薄膜的速度约为氮的4~5倍,从而实现氧、氮的分离。这种方法装置简单,操作方便,启动快,投资少,但富氧浓度一般适宜在28%~35%,规模也只宜中、小型,所以只适用于富氧燃烧和医疗保健等方面。目前在玻璃窑炉中已得到实际应用。

通常说一瓶氧气有6m3氧气是表示什么意思?

体积,而气体所占的体积与绝对压力成反比:
所以,充满瓶的氧气换算成0.1MPa时的体积为0.04m3×(14.9+0.1)MPa/0.1MPa=6m3。
如果充瓶没有达到额定压力,也就是没有充到足够的数量。当然,温度对充气量也是有一定影响的。由于绝对压力与温度(K)成正比,当温度高时,虽然达到相同压力,实际的充气量比温度低时要少。
由于氧气瓶内压力较高,严格来说不能看成是理想气体。需要对理想气体状态方程式作一修正:
pV=zMRT
式中z--随温度、压力及气体种类不同变化的修正系数,叫压缩性系数。氧气在293K和14.9MPa时z=0.944。