Ozone system

Ozone system

Ozone (aka three oxygen), molecular formula O3, molecular weight 48, is an allotrope of oxygen, which is composed of three atoms of oxygen. Ozone is a strong oxidant, its redox potential is second only to fluorine, and occupies the second place. Ozone widely exists in nature. After the thunderstorm, the air has a kind of "fresh" feeling, that is, lightning acts on the air to produce ozone. Ozone has a very high energy, so it is not stable in the variable molecular structure under normal temperature and pressure, soon to be decomposed into oxygen and single oxygen atom, which has strong oxidation of ozone, the half-life of 17-23 minutes. Ozone can effectively disinfect air and water, so the application of ozone is very extensive, involving all industrial fields. We rely on many years of ozone matching experience, according to your requirements for flexible design, for the ozone system to provide a stable source of oxygen. Now contact us to discuss your project!

How to choose ozone gas source? Let the oxygen come to you!

Standardization mechanism of design drawings

Kunshan easy oxygen air is divided into engineering drawings specify strict standards, each project must include: drawing layout, flow diagram, electrical diagram and a full set of drawings, in order to ensure the construction in accordance with the wishes of customers can be ordered with the enterprise standard.

 

Engineering monitoring and monitoring system

The first to use engineering remote monitoring detection system, the project manager on a regular basis remote viewing equipment operation, such as equipment failure will be the first time sent to the server, and can immediately remote maintenance of equipment failure.

 

Equipment management mechanism

In order to ensure the equipments run stably for a long time, to control the status and trend of the equipment operation, set up equipment management mechanism, recording equipment running status, summed up the equipment operation status and equipment hidden signs will stifle in the cradle, so can reflect the role and significance of equipment management.

 

Engineering installation and commissioning management

In the process of engineering construction, the technical support of technical personnel will be provided by the easy oxygen, so as to solve the problems in the construction and provide technical guidance. after completion, oxygen will be responsible for equipment commissioning and commissioning, and ensure that the project to achieve good standards. At the completion of inspection, will meet the requirements of the National Archives Department documented the drawings and technical files information relating to the procurement unit.

 

Reasonable equipment selection

Easy selection of equipment of oxygen, through the local altitude, humidity, temperature and other parameters of the equipment type selection; and the stable and reliable equipment, and establish the supplier management system in purchasing stage in advanced products, stable and reasonable, for customers to reduce the cost of equipment.

 

Advanced process

Based on technical foundation and introducing foreign technology, oxygen industry has been strengthening the innovation of PSA technology, leading the trend of PSA oxygen making industry and meeting the demand of customers for oxygen consumption.

 


If you have any questions, please contact us

Your name (required)

Your mailbox (required)

Title

Message

臭氧系统

臭氧系统

臭氧(又名三子氧),分子式O3,分子量48.00,是氧的同素异形体,由三个氧原子构成。臭氧是一种强氧化剂,其氧化还原电位仅次于氟,居第二位。臭氧广泛存在于自然界中,雷雨过后的空气有一种“清新”的感觉便是雷电作用于空气产生臭氧。臭氧有很高的能量,所以很不稳定,在常温、常压下分子结构易变,很快自行分解为氧和单个氧原子,后者具有极强的氧化作用,臭氧的半衰期为17-23分钟。 臭氧可以有效对空气和水进行消毒,因此臭氧的应用领域十分的广泛,涉及到所有的工业领域。我们依靠多年的臭氧配套相关经验,根据您的要求进行灵活的设计,为臭氧系统提供稳定的氧气源。 现在就联系我们一起讨论一下您的项目吧!

如何选择臭氧气源?让易氧来为您实现吧!

设计图纸标准化机制

昆山易氧空分为工程图纸指定了严格的标准,每一个项目图纸必须包括:布置图、流程图、电气图等全套图纸,以此来确保施工能够按照客户意愿与企业标准有序进行。

 

工程监控监测系统

业内率先采用工程远程监控检测系统,项目经理定期远程查看设备运行情况,如设备发生故障会第一时间发到公司服务器,同时可以马上对设备故障进行远程维护。

 

设备管理机制

为了保证设备长时间稳定运行,就要掌控设备运行的状态及变化趋势,设立设备管理机制,记录设备运转状况,总结设备运行状况,并将设备隐患的苗头扼杀在摇篮里,这样才能真正体现出设备管理的作用与意义。

 

工程安装调试管理

在工程施工过程中,易氧将派技术人员进行全程技术支持,解决施工中出现的问题并进行技术指导。 完工后,易氧将负责设备试运行和调试,并保证工程达到优良标准。在竣工验收时,将向采购单位提供符合国家档案部门的要求编制成册的工程竣工图及有关的技术档案资料。

 

合理的设备选型

易氧的设备选型,要通过当地的海拔、湿度、气温等参数,进行合理的设备选型;同时选用稳定可靠的设备,并在采购阶段建立供应商管理体系,在产品先进、稳定、合理的情况下,为客户降低设备成本。

 

先进的工艺

易氧凭借技术基础,引进国外技术,不断加强对变压吸附技术核心工艺的创新,引领变压吸附制氧行业潮流,满足客户用氧需求。

 


如有问题请联系我们

您的名字(必填)

您的邮箱(必填)

标题

留言内容