Classic case

Appreciation of classic items

Oxygen free engineering projects spread all over the world. The modular nature of the product allows the project engineer to design the best solution wherever possible to meet the highest specifications.

Desulfurization and denitrification of high purity oxygen making equipment

NOX in flue gas. The principle of flue gas denitrification is to oxidize NO to NO2 by oxidizing agent, and then to produce NO2, which is absorbed by water or alkaline solution, so as to realize denitrification. ...

Large oxygen rich dispersion oxygen making equipment

High altitude oxygen concentration by VPSA oxygen diffusion type oxygen generating unit, the oxygen supply center by bus by air system ratio of oxygen enriched gas into science, oxygen enriched gas filled the entire diffusion oxygen supply pipeline, leading to the room, each unit area...

Oxygen enriched combustion supporting

It is because of the advantages of oxygen enriched combustion, in recent years, many furnace owners have begun to try oxygen enriched combustion transformation of kiln. Kunshan Yi oxygen air separation technology Co., Ltd. with its own advantages in the oxygen generator, participated in some of the furnace renovation project, for the...

Ozone generator

Ozone generator

Low temperature oxygen making equipment

Low temperature oxygen making equipment

Tropical high temperature oxygen making equipment

Tropical high temperature oxygen making equipment

经典案例

经典项目赏析

易氧的工程项目遍布全球各地。产品的模块化特性使得项目工程师可以随心所欲地方便设计最佳解决方案,以满足最高规格的要求。

高纯度制氧设备脱硫脱硝

臭氧用于氧气脱硫脱硝的优势 烟气脱硝,是指把已生成的NOX还原为N2,从而脱除烟气中的NOX。 烟气脱硝的原理是用氧化剂将NO氧化成NO2,生成的NO2再用水或碱性溶液吸收,从而实现脱硝。...

大型高原富氧弥散制氧设备

高海拔集中供氧项目采用VPSA制氧机组供氧弥散式供氧方式,供氧中心通过汇流排经新风系统配比成科学含氧量的富氧气体,富氧气体充斥整个弥散供氧管路,通往各房间,每个单位区设...

冶炼行业窑炉富氧助燃

正是由于富氧燃烧的种种优势,近几年许多炉窑业主也纷纷开始尝试炉窑的富氧燃烧 改造。昆山易氧空分科技有限公司凭借自身在制氧机方面的优势,参与了一些炉窑的改造项目, 为...

配套臭氧发生器

配套臭氧发生器

低温状态下制氧设备

低温状态下制氧设备

热带高温地区制氧设备

热带高温地区制氧设备